In Honour of World Communications Day 2015

One of my greatest pleasures and privileges as a blogger is to be part of the team at CatholicMom.com. On this website, founded by author and speaker, Lisa Hendey, I write a Gospel reflection for the third day of each month. I also contribute an article for the first Friday of each month.

For World Communications Day, May 17 2015, CatholicMom.com produced this youtube video honouring families. The theme of World Communications Day is “Communicating the Family: A Privileged Place of Encounter with the Gift of Love.” The video reflects this theme by showing the families of CatholicMom.com contributors. My family is around the 3:36 mark.

This entry was posted in Catholic, Catholic family, children, faith, family, large family and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to In Honour of World Communications Day 2015

  1. SR says:

    You know 8 Kids, as I was watching this the thought came to my mind, how truly beautiful “a family” really is. Thanks for sharing, I enjoyed watching and listening to it. God Bless, SR

  2. My parents are planning to assist me to Canada. What is the easiest step to it please

  3. Pingback: In Honour of World Communications Day 2015 | Christians Anonymous

Leave a Reply

